Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncmusic89

24 M Greensboro, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Andrew, thanks for reading. I am looking for something long term not a hook up. Looking to go on dates and get to know someone.

I work a full time job, and have my own car.

I have a big heart and I am also a big people person. I get along with just about anyone. I don't really care to get into someone’s drama or be around it if I can help it.

I mainly go for athletic to muscular built guys. I myself have started working out again to get back into shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working a full time job and hanging with my friends when I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Helping friends with problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am always in a positive mood and that if I am not then somethings wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by James Patterson, Twilight series,

Movies: Fast and Furious Series, The Last Song, Something Borrowed, Perks of Being a Wildflower, Rent, Transformers, Monster in Law, Step Up series, The Lord of The Rings, The Help, Bridesmaids, Charlie St. Cloud, The Hunger Games, White Chicks, Percy Jackson and The Lighting Theift, Jumper, The Blind Side, Tron, Latter Days, The Chronicles of Narnia, Ghost Rider, Jumping the Broom, Death Race Series, Iron man Triology, The House Bunny, Pirates of the Caribbean

TV Shows: GLEE, Charmed, NCIS, Bones, Sex & The City, True Blood, Ellen DeGeneres, CSI:NY, How I Meet Your Mother,

Music: My favorite artist is P!NK and my favorite band is Milk Inc.
Also Love Miley Cyrus, Demi LoVato, Ariana Grande. I also listen to Britney Spears, Lady GaGa, Katy Perry, Big Time Rush Victoria Justice, Jesse McCartney, Jennifer Lopez, Beyonce, Keri Hilson, Rihanna, Eminem, Jennifer Hudson, Selena Gomez, Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire, Sugarland.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Car
3. Cell Phone
4. Music
5. Computer
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will be doing in the future. who I will be sending my life with and the family that I will have. What to go back to school for (Real estate, some kind of management or working with kids)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am normally hanging with my friends and having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a top lol....I am adopted
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If anything I have posted has caught your attention. I am an honest man looking for another man to share my life with. You never know if you don't try.