Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncnofear

31 Cary, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm where I want to be in life and now looking for that special someone to share it with. I strive to always better myself with my drive and determination to reach the goals that I have set for myself.

I'm a honest person and dedicated to my significant other. I'll be there when you need a shoulder and give you space when you want to grow as a person. I believe that the small things are what really matter in life.

Duke fan and Boston sports fan (Bruins, Patriots, etc.).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of North Carolina at Wilmington with a degree in film.

I've found my niche in the computer and IT industry. I work for a big computer company in the Triangle.

When I'm not at work I like to spend time with friends and family. I often find myself walking around the lake at the park in the afternoons after work. I also enjoy volunteering with Special Olympics as a timer for the aquatics competitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, bar trivia, finding good craft beer, building web pages, puzzles, hooking things up (mostly AV equipment and other technological equipment), and I have a good sense of direction.

I'm also pretty good at telling jokes. I enjoy making people laugh, but I can sometimes be shy at first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy watching movies and finding new music. I go to concerts quite a few times a year and I'm hoping to find someone that shares my taste in music.

I believe that one specific song can change anyone's bad day into a better day instantly.

Music: Motion City Soundtrack, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Foster the People, The Naked and Famous, Jack's Mannequin, Incubus...Just to name a few.

Movies: Empire Records, The Rock, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Liar Liar, Bad Boys, Die Hard, Scream, Se7en, American Beauty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Music
3. The idea of living everyday one day at a time.
4. Sushi
5. A Car
6. Food (Obvious answer.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to achieve the goals I have set for myself.

I think a lot about things I want to learn as well. I would like to learn to play the piano and to be a better cook. I wouldn't mind learning a few dancing skills while I'm at it too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work, taking a walk around the lake, and then headed to downtown Raleigh to meet up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got to save some mystery for the first date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me.