Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncoleman06

25 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a third year medical student in Providence and I lived in Boston before that. I like to think I have sophisticated taste, but I also like to watch Keeping up with the Kardashians. Khloe is my favorite Kardashian.

I love fashion shows and would've been a fashion photographer in another life. Meryl Streep is one of my idols and she received an honorary degree at my college graduation, so you could say we graduated together. I love photography and my current challenge is making more time for it in med school.

My mixed cultural heritage is a huge part of my life. I love to travel, learn languages, and eat/try just about any food!

In summary: Beyoncé.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my third year of medical school right now and I absolutely love it. Before that, I spent two years working at a Boston hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations about pop culture, making people laugh, laughing, trying new foods
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, they're trying to figure out my ethnicity. People thinking I'm dominican when I was in the DR worked out pretty well in my favor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: pride and prejudice, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, sag harbor, the giver, brave new world, how doctors think, why we hurt, dread; i tend to like dystopian novels and medical non-fiction

tv: 30 rock, portlandia, better off ted, modern family, new girl, cougar town, the l word, chelsea lately

movies: 10 things i hate about you, mean girls, bridesmaids, devil wears prada, despicable me, saving face, king's speech

music: beyonce, janelle monae, alicia keys, whitney houston, stevie wonder, rihanna, tegan and sara, m.i.a., robyn, sia

food: i'm super adventurous about food and will try anything. my mom's home cooked chinese food will never let me down. but let me tell you something i will never like: celery. ugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
science
my jade necklace
phone
purell
scarves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, grammar, and moving back to Boston.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends or relaxing with a glass of wine. I love to go dancing but med school also means some Fridays spent studying!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like being a nerd AND watching anything on the bravo channel