Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncoof13th

29 Hanover Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, finished my masters in history at Ball State, just graduated this spring and have moved back to where I'm from, outside Chicago. Currently I am working on finding a position through many locations to jumpstart my career in History. I also enjoy hiking, camping, and reenacting over the summer, and always ready to learn something new. Also really excited to be around here for reenacting again! If ya have anything else you want to know, just send a message :)

I am spontanious, loyal, smart, light-hearted, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a masters in History! Now to convert this into a career.
I am also a member of a Civil War reenacting unit, and this year was promoted to be the second in command of the military side of the unit. I have also started working with my mom to sew uniforms for reenactors. Started to get very good at hand sewing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, reenacting, giving massages,
I'm also really good at being there for friends and family, and always ready to give an understanding ear.
Yes, I have often been refered to as the "nice guy".
Also, sewing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apperently I have a very distincitve laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Guns of August, aviation history, Civil War, history in general. Now that I'm done with my masters, I've just been working on catching up on books I haven't finished reading. It's refreshing getting used not having to read three to four books a week because of school. I still seem to have some sorta book with me a lot of times.
movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, We Were Soldiers, Band of Brothers, Gettysburg, Iron Man, Batman (the new ones), anything that seems to look good. Also love the history and discovery channels.
Music: soundtracks, classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm, generally I try and be adaptable, blame it on the Boy Scouts, so can usually get along without most things, but if I had to chose something, I'd say:
friends
family
computer
reenacting
internet
the ability to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of diffrent things, and often depends on whats going on in converstaions around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on whats going on, but out and about if I can be. Generally recently though, been at home on friday nights, but trying to change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somehow, I have a masters and read all the time, but can't spell to save my life, how this works, I haven't a clue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out, have a good time away from the stresses of life and learn something new about each other :)