Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncp13

28 M Fort Myers, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Nick and I'm one of the more eclectic nerds you will meet in your life, you know..provided you meet me. As much as I LOVE writing about myself I do want to leave some mystery so I'll try to keep it simple.

I wasn't kidding when I said nerd. I am a comic book fan, competitive Magic: The Gathering player, ex-professional Gamer, aspiring Sci-Fi/Comedy writer and overall slave to pop-culture. That being said I do very much enjoy working out (my hobbies don't exactly keep you in shape) and hanging with like (and some, unlike) minded individuals. Drawing is another passion of mine (I'm pretty eh), as well as collecting art from my favorite movies/shows/anime. I also like to DJ house/dnb/dubstep for poops and giggles.

My close friends/family are my life and being able to at least tolerate them is a big deal breaker. We get together weekly for movie nights and are a very close group.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I know EXACTLY what I want to do with my life, which is pretty relieving. I want to do at least one stint on the MTG Pro Tour, write one successful TV show, finish two books and HOPEFULLY one day run a small coffee shop/comic book store. As these are mostly things I can do in my spare time, work is just putting in the time so I can indulge my hobbies. Currently I do tech support for an online game server company and drive a commercial truck to deliver fresh seafood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, pull-ups, listening, public speaking, cooking, fixing things, making an ass out of myself and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Blue eyes.
2. Awkward wit.
3. I'm in decent shape?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stand, The Dark Half, Harry Potter Series, Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Fire Starter, (I just enjoy Steven King), The Giver, and many others.
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest, Fight Club, Vanilla Sky, Donnie Darko, American History X, City of God, Pulp Fiction, Better Off Dead, Super Troopers etc.
Shows: The Wire, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Supernatural, American Dad, Game Of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Parks and Rec. and 30Rock etc...
Music: Pendulum, Noisia, Numbernin6, Depeche Mode, Skrillex, Gabriel and Dresden, Smashing Pumpkins, The Killers, Postal Service, Logistics, Max Pensy... Mostly dubstep and DnB.
Food: MEAT.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats (I'm really not THAT guy)
My computer.
My friends/family
My TV.
Coffee.
Pop Culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I'm writing
Girls (and wanting to meet a really nice cute one...)
Games and shows etc.
Food...

Post-apocalyptic zombie survival.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with friends or getting ready for tournaments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play video games semi-professionally :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it melts your butter/floats your boat etc.
Pretty much if you want to meet a chivalrous yet sarcastic gentleman that knows how to treat a woman.