Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncpitzer44

26 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my name is Marty, and I am very new to online dating. I am originally from a town called New Castle, Pennsylvania where I grew up on a 20 acre farm. I love being outdoors having bonfires and playing backyard sports. I have a Bachelors degree in environmental science from Penn State.

I moved to Canton, Ohio about 2 years ago to pursue a career as an environmental technician. Since being over here I have primerally focused on work, putting in 50 - 70 hour work weeks regularly. Thankfully though work has slowed down a little, allowing me to get to meet new people in Ohio.

So, about myself... I am a very easy going person, I love being outdoors, playing video games, and meeting new people. I am a very social person and love to talk to people about just anything. People think I'm a very funny person, and I love to make people laugh. I try to be a "yes man" as much as possible, and I am a firm believer that most people in this world have good intentions. For fun I like to experience new things and go to unique places. A lot of times this means just jumping in the car and stopping at any place that looks like it would make a good story. At the end of the day I am not just looking for a girlfriend, but rather a partner. Someone that is excited about trying new things and taking a few risks in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking chances in life. I moved over to Canton from Pennsylvania on a whim to follow a job. Now I'm looking to take it a little slower and find that special someone!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating Doritos, catching my underwear after flipping them up of off the ground with my feet, taking long walks on the beach, and parallel parking. That's about all I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality, and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like a lot of different movies.

Comedy's - Step Brothers, Horrible Bosses, The Hangover, Billy Madison, etc.

Action - Jurassic Park, Iron Man, Batman. The National Treasure Series, etc. I like a lot of movies, and I'm not really to picky about watching one.

As for TV shows I don't really follow too many of them: I like, South Park, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Big Bang Theory, and watching sports when I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, my car, bonfires, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the bar, having a bonfire, going for a walk, or watching some TV
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're working or pursuing a career, fun loving, and willing to go on an adventure or two once we get to know each other better.