Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nctennis096

32 Marcus Hook, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back but driven guy who likes to have fun but can be serious when I need to be. I enjoy doing various things such as going to the movies, bowling, mini golf, reading, museums, plays, sporting events, playing tennis, anything really. The company I am with is far more important than what I am doing. I enjoy going out just as much as staying in. I've recently starting running again and am hoping to get back into my tennis playing shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finished my Masters Degree in Criminal Justice. I plan on starting on my PhD in Criminology next year. I work in law enforcement. Once I finish my PhD, I plan on becoming a professor or a federal agent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to pick up sports pretty well and I am good at trivia. I am also a good cook, but I can't bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what people tell me, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading. My favorite authors are Harlan Coben, James Patterson, Iris Johansen, Dan Brown, etc.

I enjoy all genres of movies and would be here all day if I were to start naming favorite movies because I probably have at least five per genre. I am a big movie person.

I tend to like all music except rap and jazz. Some of my favorite bands are Linkin Park, Dashboard Confessional, Rascal Flatts, 30 Seconds to Mars, and many more.

My favorite food is Mexican, closely followed by Chinese and Italian. I really enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2)Love
3) a good book
I can't come up with six. I am a simple person for the most part when it comes to needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday night and who I am spending it with. I may be heading down to AC with some friends or just having a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do like all genres of including chick flicks lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common and that we may click.