Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ndcolts1979

35 M Moline, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend alot of time with my 3 kids. I have custody of all 3 and find it hard to go out and find someone to be with. So I am giving this a shot. My kids are my world and if that's not something you can deal with then please don't contact me because I would never give up my kids just to be with someone. I enjoy gaming and movies and also enjoy alot if other things. You want to know more feel free to ask. I'm not looking for a mom for the kids. They have one well in body anyways. I'm able to handle being the mom and dad. Been doing it for over a year and sure I can handle it till they grow up. I am not looking for a one night stand. I have never had one and not going to have one. Yes I think I have adorable kids and no you don't get to meet them. My kids will not see a revolving door. So until the relationship gets serious there is no chance to get to see or meet them. Like I said my kids mean everything to me and I will not let them get attached to someone until things are headed in right directions. I am nothing special I raise my kids like any real father should. Just because most guys are dbags and can't take care of their own don't make me a much better person it just makes me better at handling Responsibility. I know the direction I am heading and the path in taking. If you have baggage and drama I am not southwest airlines that stuff doesn't fly free leave it at check in. If u have kids they will be treated same as I treat mine. Don't play favorites and never will. If u don't know before u talk to me my kids are on an all exclusive paid trip they don't leave the airport with out me. At first I will be riding solo because my kids aren't to meet u. Once it is there know I expect for my kids to be treated fairly and with respect. That should be it and if you are still interested feel free to hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and raising three kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me. Enjoy eveyday and make the best of it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psych
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My kids
My kids
My kids
My kids
My kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make sure my kids enjoy and are happy with their lives. That they are healthy and happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my children
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex