Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ndpn1982

32 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a fun-loving, hard-working guy whose looking for a serious relationship. I've lived in San Diego for two years now and have been real busy with work, but I love what this city has to offer and looking to share it with someone. I have never really tried online dating, but giving it a shot couldn't hurt.

I've lived in 4 different cities the last 4 years: tucson, az, NYC, detroit, now san diego. I'm getting pretty good at moving all my stuff, but it's comforting to know I'll be here in san diego for at least the next 5 years.

Most people say that I'm a quiet person, but I just save my words for things that need to be said.

I'm looking for a woman who has goals and stability in her life. Someone that is caring, funny, and calm. And a good smile never hurts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a urology resident at UCSD. I love my job and I truly enjoy how challenging it can be. I'm getting back into rock climbing, learning how to surf, and trying not to hurt myself while skateboarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of my cat Sydney. I've been DJing electronic music for a while. I enjoy rock climbing, surfing, biking, and skateboarding.
I feel like i'm a pretty good listener. I can also tell a good story if the crowd is right.
I know how to pick out a good restaurant.
I always return my phone calls and texts.
Giving people second chances. Live and let go is a crucial motto for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. and my tattoos if they're showing. I've been described as quiet and confident, and would say that's mostly accurate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include anything by Tom Robbins and David Sedaris. I've been reading about quantum physics lately and am realizing exactly how much I don't know. My favorite movie is the Big Lebowski. I could go on an on about music, but recently I'm liking this band from Minnesota, Polica. I like to spin electronic music. I will eat anything, seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sobriety, my family, my cat, friends, job, Na-K ATPase,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fortunate I really am. I also spend a lot of time thinking about doing the right thing. It's an incredibly difficult task, but one that is worthwhile pursuing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging with friends at a concert or taking care of patients.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm not very private once you get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to connect with a reliable guy