Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ndsu

24 M Mahnomen, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy looking for a girl in this big 'ol world. Been out of school for a while and looking to settle down. Born and raised on a farm and a true country gentleman. I know how to treat a lady - message me and see for yourself :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a living. And yes, I do have a job (and a pickup), just ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. I've been told many times that I'm thoughtful and considerate. One other thing - I can actually clean a house. That alone makes me a catch!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't talk as much as most people want me to. Not that I can't talk, just don't feel like I have much to say unless someone asks my opinion. I am a pretty good listener, but once I get to know you, I won't have a problem sharing my thoughts and/or feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Where to start.....the LOTR trilolgy, Harry Potter, Sports movies, Batman series..its probably easier to tell you which movies I don't like.
TV shows: The Blacklist, Big Bang Theory, Sportscenter, Ridiculousness, How I Met Your Mother, Hawaii 5-0.
Food: I'll eat almost anything except chinese buffet and fast food Mexican - including Taco Bell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food(including water). Sleep. Computer. Country life. Hunting. Pickup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My soul mate. I'm constantly wondering how I'm going to meet here and how we've live our lives together. Also, how I can improve myself spiritually, personally, and professionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week during the summer. Having a few beers around the fire with friends/family. I'd rather stay home and maybe watch a movie or hang with friends than go to the bar. Not saying that I won't do that every once and a while cause sometimes it can be really fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of birds AND clowns....Nuff said
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a girl who isn't afraid to get dirty and have some fun. Willing to try new things and someone who can care about someone else as much (or more than) themselves. If you enjoy country life, that would be a plus!