Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ne_harisho2

33 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When they say everyone is different, I'm the one who is different from them. But in a good way. I'm happy go lucky, always cracking situationally appropriate or inappropriate jokes, and always thinking about... the next great meal. I'm a very patient person, who doesn't like the idea of settling.

I'm not a health nut, but I do go to the gym often. For 2014 I have triathlons and a few other related events planned. I also enjoy camping, rock climbing, and definitely like anything relaxing.

I work with a greyhound adoption group by fostering, transporting, and going to meet and greets. I have one myself and often one foster.

Obligatory top five lists
Music- Mono, Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Modest Mouse, Mogwai
Movies- Snatch, The Big Lebowski, The Royal Tenenbuams, Last of the Mohicans, Office Space
Books- War of the World's, The LOTR series, the Harry Potter series, magazines, ok J don't read much
Food- Mexican, Italian, sushi, soups, meat and potatoes, bread
Vacation- amusement parks, beaches, museums, historic and natural attractions

I really want someone who is as genuine and honest as I am. I'm only looking for a long term relationship. I would like a somewhat active partner, but not necessarily have all the same interest. I'll confess to being unsure of children, but don't like the idea of larger families.

More questions, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting around places I've never been, patient bargain hunting online, dodgeball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- HG Wells, Douglas Adams and whatever interesting journal article is out about medical research.

Movies- most Coen Brothers movies (The Big Lebowski), Dr. Strangelove, Shawshank Redemption, Guy Ritchie films (Snatch), and Wes Anderson films (The Royal Tenenbuams)

Music- Sigur Ros, Mogwai, Mono, and Radiohead.

Food- American, Mexican, Italian, but will try about anything that doesn't have the word salad in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family- My family has always been great to me. I also consider my closest friends family as well.

2. Phone- I feel naked without it in my pocket.

3. Greyhounds- My dog is like family and the local group are great or "greyt" friends.

4. My music- I access to it from time to time or I lose my mind.

5. Internet- 21st century staple for most of us.

6. Pizza- I really like pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything