Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nealandrew

25 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person living and working in Indianapolis. I live my life by a simple principle, be as nice to the people you encounter on the street as you are to the people you care about. You never know what someone has to offer! I love to laugh and I have been told my laughter is quite contagious. Also work hard, play hard, this is essential! I love a night out and doing new things and it is safe to say I am up for anything.

Some random stuff:

Butler University grad. Go Dawgs!

I also speak Spanish.

I escaped a motorcycle accident unscathed (just a flesh wound).

I enjoy a nice glass of bourbon.

One of my favorite places on Earth is Red River Gorge in Kentucky. If you have never been I highly suggest you check it out!

My license is currently suspended in the state of Texas even though I do not have a Texas driver's license. Go figure.

I have won three spelling bees in my lifetime. How's that for accomplishment? No? fair enough.

Joined a fraternity once, it was good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in downtown Indianapolis at a company called ExactTarget. I live in the Broadripple area with a few of my best friends. Striving for my ambitions!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation. I can talk about anything and most likely have an opinion! I am great at trivia due to a seemingly unending wealth of useless information floating around in my mind. Also soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes. But I have been told before by friends they can tell who I am by the way I walk. I have never been able to get to the bottom of this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading Game of Thrones right now and enjoying it. Other books I have enjoyed are Shogun, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, and others. Some of my favorite movies include V for Vendetta, Tarantino films, Dicaprio movies, The Godfather, Tombstone, and classic films in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it holds for me. Also funny stuff to post on Reddit that is apparently only funny to me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably up to no good with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen every episode of Seinfeld
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart enough to know it's a good idea.