Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Wuxi, China Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
English (Somewhat), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a life long Chinese man looking to share my time and love and interests. I am open minded and truly enjoy a variety of life's offerings. Currently I am enjoying running, cooking, reading, movies, my family and my friends, and I am open to much more! My friends and family characterize me this way: responsible and reliable, flexible, considerate, interested and fun. I have a lot of life ahead and can't wait to share it in a healthy relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A typical week includes work, working out, dinner/ drinks with friends, movie, cooking, ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating what I have, living a balanced and healthy life, friendships, relationships, opening my mind...
Running, eating...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my deeply eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, The Hangover, Little Miss Sunshine and most recently The Town...Independent films, Catch Me if you can, Slumdog
Reading: The New Yorker and current fiction
Food: Love it all! I am pretty healthy in the grand scheme of things.
Music: My ipod, 92.9, some hiphop and random selections across genres
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Being outside (beach/ woods/mountains...the sky and fresh air!!)

2. Bread/cheese/ chocolate
3. My family (our history through baby niece)

4. Fitness (running )

5. World travel

6. A girl to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Perspective on life
Funny people and "goings ons"
The days events
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stay at home and explore in net
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like being single!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a great boyfriend who has a lot to offer:) I'm ready to find the right girl to share my life with.