Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nealjj

56 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Im the kind of guy that can be serious one minute and laughing the next. Being an entrepreneur {at least i can spell it} has taught me to treat everyone with the same respect i expect . Follow through is vary important to me. Its not only the right thing to do but its also one of the keys to success.One of the things I remind my kids is that your word is your bond and do the right thing.They do get tired of me always preaching but I still soldier on. One thing I try and remember is that life"s to short to live any other way . I am lucky be able to say That I enjoy all aspects of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working,being a dad,helping out when needed ,investing and enjoying life.With both of my boys away at school, I have lots of time for myself. Little things I never got done because i was to busy with the kids are now getting done. It sounds crazy but it was years since i got down on the beach for a walk, and I live on the water . Its the small things that have become important to me right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be a good problem solver. I can also repair houses [notice i did not say really good]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies {have Netflik} and non fiction is what I am reading now. I listen and like all types of music and will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids ,coffee, candy, The beach,Friends and sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I come home usually beat up from everything i did during the week.If something is going on I am still good to go. Just saying:]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save it for a special time to tell you:]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something to say or want to tell me about yourself.