Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neanderthalhuck

29 Salem, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you post photos of yourself from more than five years ago please let me know. I'm tired of meeting people and not recognizing them at first. Deceit is a form of lying. Which is never a got start to a relationship.

I like old things. Cars, motorcycles, houses and such. I love functional art.
I'm on here because I'm new to the city and would like to find someone honest, down to earth and simple. Also down to be friends with anyone worth while. Big fan of dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School mostly -- that's why I'm here, little time to go out.
Building motorcycles.
Working on a hobby ranch/ farm.
Exploring this city which is new to me.
Playing music.
Finding good food.
And stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
How about this is what I suck at...
Spelling.
Electronics.
The Internet.
Video games.
Knowing pop culture.
Life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This changes for books. I also don't read as much as I should.

Tv I don't watch, but like the Simpsons the office, bobs burgers, kids in the hall, beavis and butt head. And so on. I also like watching stand up stuff.

Movies. I like the classic mostly comedy. Most of the new movies I'm not interested in seeing. But if you want, I'll have no problem joining someone to a show.

And music well there's so much out there.

Food I love meat and potatoes. You'll never go wrong. I eat other things too. Down to try new things as well. I try to eat clean and work out when I have time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bikes, cars and my Future. I want to own a house and then travel. And build things in my garage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I know it's hard to start up a conversation with a stranger. So a simple hi is ok with me, but if you just say hi please don't expect an essay response from me either.