Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

near_vana

40 F Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do not check this often, so should you write me and not hear back that is why. It would be nice to meet open minded people with average to above average IQs (ha). Europeans are a bonus.
What I’m doing with my life
For some reason this question irks me, because I see so many men nowadays looking for women who make as much money if not more than they do. I can tell you now, I do not. In America, particularly it seems, we have developed a nation full of people who are more driven by status and material wealth, than by simple happiness.
So, it's either that OR because presently, besides being back in school, I'm not doing anything that impressive. ha.
With that said, I AM back in school attempting to earn a behavioral science degree.
I’m really good at
Anything that interests me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, height, & weight. 5'9, 130lbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading non-fiction, some sci-fi, & spirituality across the board. I recently purchased a couple of goofy new age books along with the satirical (?) "The Offical Filthy Rich Handbook", "The Book of Enoch", and "Getting Out: Your Guide to Leaving America". Funny because I left America a few years ago only to have my student visa expire and sadly I had to return back to the dismal states. As for tv and film, same as above. Who doesn't love music and good food? I would list off a bunch of bands and djs, but most will not have heard of them anyway. And who wants to come across as a pretentious twat?
The six things I could never do without
My mom, my dogs, my friends, various fluffy things, asian trail mix, chocolate covered pretzels, my pc which is where I do most of my reading, and a monitor for watching what I am too tired to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My weakness for tall, passionate guys, with long eyelashes, sweet dispositions, with an element of surprise eg. whether it be experience or innate. ;)
jk^^ well sort of. ha.
Really though:
Are we living in a simulation? The past, present, and future= the meaning of life and where we go afterwards. And sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I do not go out that often. My going out comes & goes, whenever I find myself catching cabin fever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh, if you ask, I will most likely tell you whatever it is you want to know, so if you don't really want to know, don't ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if...you think we have things in common and would suit each other physically. Please be honest about this.
Do not message if you think it is odd or unnatural that I have never married or decided against having children. To clarify this response, men have actually had issue with this. Maybe it's a small town southern thing, because hardly any of my friends in the city are married or ever have been.
Needless to say, I take marriage as a serious step. I don't have intimacy issues nor am I a bunny boiler. My life has been an interesting one, particularly for someone from Alabama.
As for children, I love them, but who would want to raise them in this mess?
Finally, I hope this message finds you, the reader, well.