Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nearlywonderful

34 F Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me preface this attempt at describing myself with the fact that I do like run-on sentences...
I'm really responsible with my life and my finances. I also love Jesus-with a passion. If you don't share any of these traits, then we're probably not going to work out.
I enjoy getting out and experiencing life-I definitely am not a regular couch potato. I could spend my day at a museum or a historical place of some sort-soaking up as much knowledge and culture I can find.
I also like to run and value fitness, but please do not message me if you have a picture you've taken of yourself in the bathroom without your shirt on. I could care less about your abs, (although my abs are probably better than yours anyway, haha) but am more concerned with where you are in life and where does your heart reside?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a lot of schooling behind me, but I'm not doing what I went to school for, like the majority of the world. I own a business, and I enjoy my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sparkly. Actually, I have a sparkly personality and I have a flair for fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love ethnic foods. I love, "The Office" and other quirky films.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying dinner with one of my bffs, and then heading to bed at a decent hour so I can wake up early on Saturday morning for my kickboxing class.