Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nearmars

36 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am worldly, well traveled, educated, edgy, creative, caring, and adventuresome. Oh, and I cook. Boom.

Moved to NYC in July 2013 to establish my company among the NY health-tech scene. It's incredible what we have accomplished in year 1. Stoked for year 2!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping to create a better healthcare system in the USA and building an amazing company!

Living fully: I'm having fun, working hard, playing hard, and doing good.

Following my grandpa's example of living by trying to leave the playground/world a little better than I found it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing. Giving hugs. Cycling. Snowboarding. Driving fast.

True story: I once was hugging a friend on a street corner and an old lady stopped to ask if she could have a hug too because, "it looked so good".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm excited about life - you can tell because I'm moving to some internal beats...bouncing a bit and smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I keep a list onilne: http://bit.ly/mikes-movie-recommendations

I'm reading a lot of non-fiction/business books these days. Kinda miss a good novel.

streaming services have moved me away from following individual artists, to appreciating a wide array of genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycle, Music/Art/Movies, Cash, grass-fed butter, fresh air, a good chopping knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about:
- growing my company.
- What am I afraid of doing and how I'm going to do those things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a hard week of work, glass of wine, dinner, music and sleep...and Maybe an adventure in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sister is a reality tv star.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventuresome.
You're fit.
You're a nice person.