Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neatoramatron

39 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On the market again, won't last long! ;)

I'm looking for a witty, cool, smart, sweet woman (where are you?) When I am not working I am usually out and about enjoying cultural fun events... art festivals, comedy shows, kayaking, book readings, pub crawls, wine/beer tastings, traveling, river rafting, museum exhibits, foreign films.

I love to tell stories and try and make people laugh, but I am a really good listener too, so hope you have some good stories to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a CPA, and I work in tax at a real estate investment firm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor (and my deep hypnotizing blue eyes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many books, usually fiction. Favorite authors right now are Tom Robbins, Dave Eggars, Gary Shteyngart, and Wally Lamb

All genres of food- Cuban, Asian, Indian, Italian, French (or any fusion combination of the above). If the chef has been on "Top Chef" I am there!

TV - Lots of good reality shows plus Workaholics, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bored to Death, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Movies - Foreign, Independent, dark comedies, and a sappy love story once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Passport - Love to travel, but have only been 10 countries so far
2) Fiction - I often got lost in great books
3) My Iphone - For Google Maps, Yelp, and resolving bets at bars
4) DVR - Got to keep up with my reality TV
5) Daily crossword puzzle and Words with Friends
6) Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do this weekend, making plans with friends, figuring out the next place I should travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour with friends, trying out a cool new restaurant, checking out an interesting foreign/independent film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have discovered that I have some crazy natural ability to do yoga well (apparently I am very weirdly flexible)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ou have been told that you are smart, funny, interesting, attractive and sweet (and you would like to meet someone just like you)!
Send him a message