Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neavep

25 Fort Worth, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a care free, introverted extrovert. I'm big on family, enjoy puzzles, and am rather easy going. I'm a bit shy but very open once you break the surface. When I have the time, I enjoy volunteering, outdoor activities like hiking and climbing, and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering from RPI. I now work as a design engineer for an HVAC manufacturing company. When not at work, I'm back at school getting a degree CAD technology and working on my Spanish. Still trying to get a bit settled after college but plan on getting a Master's once I finish my technology classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, critical thinking, puzzles, listening, laughing, and giving it my all in any sport even if I'm terrible at it (which is likely the case).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height; "Have you ever played basketball?" is usually one of the first questions I hear. (and no)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm not much of a reader but I occasionally pick up classics like "Arabian Nights", Sherlock Holmes books, Jules Verne, or any sci-fi.
Music - I listen to just about anything. From classic rock to Club music. Favorites like Hootie and the Blowfish, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tom Petty, Stevie Nicks, Daft Punk, and Netsky.
Shows - Castle, Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, anime
Movies - I love Sci-Fi, romantic comedies, action movies, everything from Pixar or Disney, and anything nerdy.
Food - I'll eat just about anything but especially like spicy and Asian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Internet
Tabletop and video games
Bettering myself
The number 5
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I plan to be this time next week, month, year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week or going to the bar with some friends.
I like to party and enjoy myself but also sit back and loosen up to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a super secret spy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar values and would like to get to know me better. You're mature but can still have fun. Or if we share interest and you are just looking for an activity partner. I'm trying to be more active but would find it easier with others.