Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlueEyeRocker

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Quiet people have the loudest minds." I pride myself on being real and honest, partly because I realized early on in life that I am a terrible liar. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. Pushing myself past my comfort zone and succeeding, both physically and mentally is exhilarating. Living in NYC is amazing!
I feel and experience life on a deep level and I would want it any other way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a trained architectural designer working as a product designer in a work environment that’s both enjoyable and supportive. I feel the entrepreneurial bug growing in me. Who knows what the future holds. Thinking about the future excites me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing a beard and sideburns. My job. Choosing restaurants. Thinking up adventurous activities. Playing the bass. Cracking my knuckles. Identifying smells and where they're coming from.

http://www.newrepublic.com/article/119233/short-men-do-more-housework-earn-more-divorce-less
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My efficient stature then, my eyes then, my quiet confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies – I’m a big fan of movies and love to watch them in good company or solo. Sci-Fi, Animated, dark, twisted, raunchy, funny and drugged-up are words that best describe the types of movies I like.

TV - I binge watch TV, it's the only way to watch TV.

Book - The Sun Also Rises, On The Road, I Am Charlotte Simmons, 1Q84... always looking for recommendations so send some.

Music – Depends entirely on my mood. I don't get opera although opera is very emotional.

Food – Hot sauce. Just hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to look forward to
My bass guitar
Sugar free Red bull
Black Jeans
Leather Boots
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I gonna eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Burnt out from the work week... personally, I think weeknights in NYC are more fun! Then again, maybe that’s why I’m burnt out by Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've taken a selfie before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re confident. You ski/snowboard and looking for a day trip buddy this winter. You're Jewish. You feel sexy without makeup. You’re spontaneous. You are a independent woman but can still accept being feminized by me. Don't worry I'll kill the spiders you decide what's for dinner.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!