Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nebulapizzacat

19 F Winter Haven, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey um im taylor and im pretty cool. i like to do cool stuff like filming and singing and blogging. i wanna be a director one day but for now im stuck with my nikon dslr and youtube videos with 20 views or less. im planning on film school also. im really really vintage and i love anything old, i actaully own a record player and an old guitar. anything from the 20s to the 70s i love!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im planning on going to film school and get into filming music videos or tv shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filming, Guitar and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bright blonde hair or my huge eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I sometimes read. And when i do its that reading where you cant go on with your life until youve reached the end. Its quite an addiction.
Movies are absoultey great considering me being a film geek so its a natural interest, and i get insipired by the movies i watch, one of them being "Where The Wild Things Are". and i love watching short films on youtube as well.

Im a huge fan of the show Doctor Who mainly because of my obbsession with space and all things science fiction. and i love the show supernatural because im a horror junkie. I also love Ghost Adventure or Ghost Hunters. Ive always wanted to be a Ghost Hunter but i knew id freak out before i even got into the building.

I really love Indie music, all types of indie. any thing indie ill listen to. i also like instumental electronic indie music.

And food? Hell ill eat anything, I littearlly dont care about my shape and i wont anytime soon. Ive accepted it and ive moved on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tumblr, Photoshop, My laptop, My cat bailey, My best friend Ryan and My Nikon d3200
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Filming ideas and imaginary things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting on my bed watching netflix and eating junk food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a banana
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to laugh or feel nice