Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nedenia

34 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most children fantasize about being firefighters or ballerinas when they grow up. I wanted to be an accountant. Once I realized that I lacked a real passion for numbers, I decided that my true calling was to replace Paul Taglibue as NFL Commissioner. Right now I'm just biding my time until the next Roger Goodell snafu occurs and a majority of the owners hire me to save the league.

If my opening paragraph didn't completely give it away, professional sports are just one of the things I'm passionate about-both playing and watching. I play several sports and am an avid fan of all things Duke so if you hate Duke or dislike sports in general then we're probably not a good fit.

I'm looking for someone who is challenging, fun, kind, intellectually curious, and who can keep me on my toes. Shirking violets need not apply. One of the occupational hazards of dating a lawyer is that we don't back down easily so if you dislike conflict and are never wrong, then we're probably not a good fit. I tend to do well with people who "know when to hold 'em and know when to fold 'em."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking ass and taking names. Moonlighting as Wonder Woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking. Dancing at stoplights (on foot or in a car). Researching obscure facts and information. Providing professional counsel (no, I'm not a therapist but sometimes I play one on tv). Finding my way back home when I've only been somewhere once. Spending time at the gym. Throwing dinner parties. Being snarky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling wit and dry sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. Besides, what will we talk about if I tell you everything before we've even met?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. College basketball and professional football
2. My friends
3. My family
4. Fantasy Football
5. The gym
6. Food and wine (this can count as one entry, right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If Duke can be both a football and a basketball school. How much I hate commuting. My clients. My next vacation. The next multi-course, themed dinner party I'm going to throw. Supper club. Income inequality and our inability to be serious about the challenges this country faces.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting world domination? No, that's Thursday nights. :)

On a typical Friday night, I hit up the gym before heading out/meeting up with friends for dinner and whatever come what may.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lipsynch to my ipod while running...and I dance at stoplights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you witnessed the shot heard around the world (the first time or in many of its subsequent airings on ESPN, ESPN Classic, ESPN Ocho...), understand the vengeance scale, have an appreciation for 19th century Italian operatic composers, love to spend your Sundays on a long run before wandering along the city, enjoy cocktail bars, enjoy travel and exploring new places and restaurants.... or if you think you can make me an offer I can't refuse.