Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Marietta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 13, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off......excuse my username. It is not creative, but I tried (50,000) and that is the only one not taken.

So for me, I am 27 and working in the healthcare field. I don't recommend it, but I do enjoy helping people (some of them).

I enjoy working out in the gym, running, hanging with friends, being with family and doing some cooking and baking.

I have been on online dating sites before and so this one I am hoping is....different.
I am just looking for a Christian guy who loves the Lord, who is honest, to have a good time with and to hopefully date. I don't mind starting as friends, but I am on this site to hopefully date.
It is hard meeting people when you live in this area and work a is a busy area and spread out.

So if that is you I would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now.......I work a lot. I commute ....a lot.
I love to work out/run...usually in gym.
I hang with friends. I am in a Bible Study.
I'm not that boring, I promise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Now this isn't easy..........what am I good at?
I am a really good listener...? People always say that.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is weird......people always say how sweet i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite below. I like to read magazines.
Movies.....I am weird and I am not in to chick flicks....I like some action....and a little suspense (ok a lot of suspense)
Shows....."confession" Greys Anatomy has taken over netflix for me right now
Music.........I am not a huge music fan (i know throw eggs at me)
Food......easy - i eat anything. i am a healthy eater though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bible - refreshes me
2. Coffee - i may can do without but do i want to....nope
3. my mom - i love her to pieces
4. running shoes - i love to run !
5. internet - it is 2012
6. my job - need the moneys to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually when I have time to think I am thinking about whatever I have learned that day, what I need to get done, how blessed I am, whatever happened in the day........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night is different for me.....some I am an old lady in pj's watching netflix, other nights I am out and about, some I am boring and I am at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am too ADD to read =/. I skim books if even that. It is hard to read word to word....I don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian guy who is actively in the Word.
You are ready to date someone and interested to.
You are a honest person.