Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4everustogether

48 F Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where does one begin when their life starts over. I will admit, there are things I've discovered (or uncovered) about myself that will bring to my next relationship both passion and intimacy on a whole new level. A deeper sense of self and desire to give of my self (both emotionally and intimately). Being selfless, unconditional, and open to trying new things goes along ways in a loving relationship. I honestly never thought this place in my mind would ever come to exist!! Thrilled to discover over the last few months, anything and everything is new and obtainable if the desire and passion are there! That being said, I someday hope to share these discoveries with that one special person for the long term!

I'm blessed with 4 wonderful children ages 11-16. I enjoy gardening, walks hand in hand, sunsets, especially by the water, sitting by a bonfire any opportunity given, sharing a wonderful glass of wine (or a nicely brewed beer), biking, soccer, playing pool on a few leagues, and romantic moments, cuddling up with a good movie (or a Tigers/Red Wings game). Shakespeare plays (especially in Stratford, Ont) are an awesome experience and I enjoy all kinds of music - especially The 80's. Being around people is important to me and would welcome your friends and family with open arms. Family: you can measure the love and respect of a guy by his relationship with his mother and father as generally the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. If they're no longer with us, then can be seen in how he talks about them. I would hope his family is close in spirit and carries a great importance to him. Another way of determining a wonderful man is by his interactions with his children (if he has them) and his friends. I enjoy observing how they respect each other as well as their interactions.

I'm hoping to discover a devoted, loving and faithful man to share the 2nd half of my life with laughing, sharing romantic moments, showering each other with love/respect and seeking out ways to always keep the fire burning between us. Finding common interests and romantic interludes would be a plus. I love to cook and it would be twice the pleasure to share that passion with my guy. My faith is very important to me and I would hope for the same in the man I seek. To be cont. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my children and ALL they have to offer. I currently am working full-time as an IT Consultant (title Network Analyst) in Plymouth. I try to get to the gym 2-3 week and if not then I'm involved in something. I've even joined a few pool leagues, soccer and play kickball, yes, it's still for adults. Adapting to life after divorce and am blessed to have a 'no drama' agreement between the two of us. Not just for kids but realized we're better as friends than we were at companions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, a sister, best friend and a good listener. I love playing soccer, softball, skiing (both water and downhill ~ as well as X-country), indoor rock climbing and golf. I really enjoy cooking/baking when time permits ~ especially Christmas cookies. I'm a romantic and love to show it in various ways (my hope is that it naturally comes easy to reciprocate). I'm amazing at other things, but you have to get to know me first ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very green eyes, reddish/strawberry blonde hair and definitely look (feel) much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 5 Love Languages by Gary Smalley
Love must be tough by Dr James Dobson
Power of a Praying Parent by Stormie Omartian
Books by Jodi piccoult
Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend
The Shack
(Not alot of time to read)
Twilight Saga
Hunger Games
Humphrey Bogarts movie 'sabrina'
Casting Crowns
Moody Blues (fav)
Steven Curtis Chapman
The Newsboys
Cold play
Nickleback
Carrie Underwood
Adele
Journey
Chicago
James Taylor
Daughtry
Rascal Flatts
Oasis
Italian
Mexican
Home cooked anything
Deep dish pizza (like PizzaPapolis)
A great burger and fries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Christ - church
The love of my children
The love of my family
My best friend
Mobile communication
Passionate/romantic/unconditional love of a special man someday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How empty my heart has been for too many years and have put my needs on the back burner for my kids and being there for them when and as needed. Now they're older, still at home, but I think about the intimacy and passion one should've obtained at this point in their life. I know I have yet to discover this and look forward to it like a gift on Christmas. I believe I have so much to offer in many ways in a relationship. I believe there's a wonderful 2nd half of my life to be had and look forward to sharing that with a compassionate, romantic, Christ loving partner who has hopes and dreams for a future with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the time of the year for me. Fall & winter I am usually cheering on my children at soccer games (if not playing soccer myself) and during the spring & summer attending baseball games, soccer games, track meets, camping, and sitting on my deck with a bon-fire. But mostly, thinking about all the fun we could be having and moments we'll share!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are into big chested women, I guess you'll have to just keep looking. At least I'm just right in all the other places. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your hope is to find that special person to share your time, your heart and potentially your life in a committed, trusting, passionate, romantic, long-term relationship, please feel free to contact me. If the chemistry is there and our lives blend together (including families) to become exclusive, lets see where life takes us. I am looking for someone who takes care of themself both physically and mentally. A realtionship with Christ is very important to me. I do ask that if you find hanging out at bars/clubs your MAIN form of weekend entertainment or would consider yourself an excessive drinker to please not reply. There's so much more to life and sharing time together exploring your surroundings and each other. I hope to find the man someday who shares much of the same ideals and principles. We walk together, share our likes and dislikes and find within ourselves an unconditional love for one another!