Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neednotreply45

39 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Leaving behind a twelve year life in NYC that I loved, but my time there was done. Now in Asheville because I wanted to farm with friends and maybe make a business of that. So here I am. I often feel like a mature version of my high school self. Love nature! Passionate about skateboarding and cars. Fascinated by global and environmental issues. I want a goat! Enjoy being sarcastic. People say I'm cool and great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still learning new tricks on my skateboard, trying to garden, hanging out with dogs & cats, trying to do more yoga, and making more time for hanging with friends. Cooking/eating (I eat a lot) Trying to be a little more healthier. Laundry. Knitting. Riding my bike to get around. Not working at the gym anymore (so all the hotties that were coming to visit me there, "please stop" as told to me by current gym staff)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things (but wouldn't say that they come easy)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably good looking dirt bag
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Most of Ray Bradbury's writings. Les Miserable, Business textbooks & Buddhist writings, Dali lama...Siddhartha, Tao te Ching, Gia's Garden. I'm always reading a few books at a time, but not so much on the fiction lately.

Movies & TV- Trainspotting, Police Squad &Naked Gun series, Watchmen, Triplets of Belleville.
Don't have a tv anymore but here's what I used to watch ... Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Girls, The Walking Dead, Twin Peaks (movie & show) , Family Guy, Top Gear (BBC), The Simpson's. But I still like to watch lots of international news over the internet.

Music-Amon Tobin, Cocteau Twins, The Cure, Animal Collective, Panda Bear, Dead Kennedys, Pet Shop Boys. Beachwood Sparks, golden oldies country, Beach House, Gza, Beastie boys. Pantera and death metal in right circumstances.

Food -vegetarian Indian &Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skateboarding, girls, friends & family, food, nature, dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fixing my screwups. Skateboarding. Nature. Global issues. Dogs. I shouldn't be trying, I should be doing. What am I getting in to moving to a new home. Holy moly, there's some real bird songs here . Should I be making better sentences in this profile ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skateboarding, sleeping, hanging with friends (& everything related with that). Adjusting to my new home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of this profile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out with a real person who's not trying to impress you.
If you think you might be an alien.
Are a farmer's market kind of gal.
Are not an organ harvester.