Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

needsarefew

59 Ormond Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a responsible guy and am serious when the situation calls for it. Other than that I like to have fun and laugh. I am humorous, I spread joy wherever I go, and always give people reasons to laugh.
BTW: I don't receive "Likes" when you send them. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and communicating. Brightening people's day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and quick witt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly biographies and history stuff.
As far as movies I don't have anything in particular. I don't go out to see the new releases. Shows: I like the news and a few sitcoms and series. Music: Southern Rock, Classical Country, Bluegrass, Rockabilly, Folk and not much new Country. Food: Whatever you fix ( except rice or coconut ). Actually I am a Meat & Potatoes kinda guy. I do like Seafood and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iced Tea, Water, Computer, Car, Faith, Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind stays busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Friday night stuff....What else...!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me a little.
Or if you're curious about anything I didn't elaborate on.
You're looking for a loyal and honest man.
You would just like to chat or you need someone to talk to.