Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

needsomefun33

34 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Obviously my first run at a profile wasn't enticing enough for you all. So here's version 2.0. I'm a 33 year old single white male. I WAS married for 7 years so you know I can have a serious relationship. Currently making a new career working for my self. It's a little scary and a lot if fun. It also allows me to have free time when ever I desire. An advantage for making plans with you if we get along. Living in Pompano Beach five doors down from my mom(its a little weird, but neat in a tv sitcom kinda way). There's a picture of my backyard in my profile. I enjoy most everything and loathe just as much:). My first language is sarcasm, so try not to take any if our conversations to seriously. I like to travel, but don't. I like to work out, but don't. I like to eat out and do so regularly. So if you can get me to travel and exercise, you'd fit right in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that someone will teach me. Seriously, I'm really good at learning new things and tend to catch on quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Show: Archer, Game of Thrones, Arrested Developement are my top three.

Book: I like to listen to audiobooks. It makes it more like a moviegoing experience. Last one I read(listened to) was Darth Plagueis. Before that The Night Circus.

Movies: I watch a lot of movies. No horror though. My favorite movie that you probably haven't seen is Legend of 1900. I also like to quote movies as part of my own personal dialect.

Music: Anything but country. I currently have Dizzee Rascal, Radiohead, Mos Def, and Collie Budz in rotation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm honestly not sure about this. I tend to think of my self as someone who can change his reality when/if the need arises.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to say on here that you would find clever enough to keep you interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever my heart desires.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Roller coasters and haunted houses scare me. Also, my employees have helped me make this profile. I think it's sweet they care.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet someone. I know that's why I'm here.