Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neenee13

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I obviously have to put this first, as it seems to be occuring way too often. I am NOT attracted to people of Indian descent. Sorry, but I know what I like. So please do not message me. You'll just be wasting your and my time.

Looking for that person who compliments me, and I don't mean 'compliment' as in telling me I am pretty, etc.

I work in the downtown core, and dislike it very much. I hate city life, yet here I am stuck. For now. I grew up in a small, small town in Newfoundland. Don't know where to find Newfoundland or think its out of the country, don't waste your time here.

Please be able to speak English, and type it as well. Plus, if you are shorter than 5'10, I more than likely will not respond.

I am a massive animal lover, so if they aren't your thing then steer clear.

And this all sounds like I am trying to keep people away, but its only because of experiences with guys from other sites... I figure it might save me some time/breathe.

I actually am a very nice, generous person. I am told I am witty and smart. And I tend to bring all of myself to a relationship. Please, feel free to message me and ask questions galore!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in a dull job that pays well. Hoping to start some courses in the near future. Want to be able to buy a place of my own before I am 40. Also started working out regularly, so here's hoping for some amazing changes! Have gone back to school part-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things animal related. Pointing out others errors and telling them the correct way. Remembering random things. Crocheting, watching tv & movies. Oh and making you feel superior.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big boobs, and if you are stupid enough to mention that in any message/conversation before even a first date, you might as well go F yourself.

But I'm funny & witty too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: George R. R. Martin books, Kathy Reichs books, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo triology, and many many more...

Shows: Big Bang Theory, House, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Dexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, etc.

Music: various sounds, not really into jazz. Like most things with a good beat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, phone, books, water, massages, interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in the future, how to be a more relaxed, easy going person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the work week. Maybe hanging out with a friend. Something generally low key. Oh and I tend to meet up with my father for dinner on Friday's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down-to-earth, know how to hold a conversation, and can see beyond a few extra pounds.