Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neenerbean

42 F Flagstaff, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Flagstaff just over two years. I do work long hours, and I enjoy it. I am not a complainer, I appreciate the life I am living. I keep a pretty positive attitude about all things that come my way. i would rather laugh then cry. I am a loyal friend and companion. i think it is easy to be committed to someone and enjoy learning about people. I would love to get back in to camping and fishing out here. Being a widow has made me appreciate life and the loved ones in it so much more. It is not as easy as I thought it would be to make a self-summary. I am able to hang-out at a dive and enjoy myself as much as getting dressed up for an elegant dinner somewhere. I can have/hold an intelligent conversation and enjoy it as much as talking to teenagers about soemthing silly. So, i would say I can be versatile in many situations. I am more laid back as a person, overall. I think nothing of running to the local market in my pajamas and no make-up, or grocery shopping on my sweats and hair up or in a baseball cap. I feel just as confident with or without make-up. I like who I am, how I got to be who I am and am excited to see where I will be tomorrow. I appreciate the same in a realtionship. I find it attractive that a man is confident about the mistakes that have made him a better man. I could keep going but again this is kinda hard. If you would like to get to know me message me and we can begin talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a General Manager for a national resteraunt. It is a great learning experience for me as I never managed a resteraunt before. I love to work and enjoy where I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
HMMMMM...I am really good at swimming, fishing, definately can cook..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am attractive, I am told I have a great smile, my laugh is sometimes a bit obnoxious, but contagious. Great with the wit and I am told my eyes are very nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read just not much, My favorite movies, Frailty, Clay Pigeons, and for comedy Old School, I also really enjoyed Lincoln Lawyer, I also enjoy the horror genre but I could not tell you my favorite.
Music, I love country, that is my fall back when all else is played out, I also love the Beatles, that music never gets tiring. I grew up with hair bands and enjoy that as well, oldies are fun and some of the newer songs i like. Food, Fried anything is awesome....Mexican food, Italian and good chinese food, I do not enjoy seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Faith 3. Friends 4. Love 5. Humor 6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of finding someone to be with. What I need to change and what I am looking for in someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I LOVE to shoot pool, so when I can I go to a local bar with a pool table and Have a couple glasses of wine and have fun I am there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont post private things then it would not be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a relationship with an attractive, fun, hard-workiing, loyal woman.