Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neevrap

39 Bombay, India Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Crazy... most of the times.. sane generally at work...... Psychologist by day writer by night and lost somewhere in between. Actually I'm generally lost and confused! Have no filter when it comes to thoughts and words! They seem to have a mind of their own!
Here for everybody! So you see I wasn't wrong about being confused!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!! Discovering It!! Loving it.. And sometimes wondering... What next now?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me!! That's what I know and do best! Pretending to be someone else beats the crap out of me! So you get what you see and in this case what you read!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on what they are generally looking for... It's usually for my sense of humour and sarcasm.. So I'm told 😊 and the ones who are not blessed with intelligence they generally find me either condescending or stupid!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Keeps changing! Anyway just so people knw what I am like mentioning a few..
Books- The inscrutable Americans! , Richard Bach, Coelho, Gibran and sometimes love stories written by some young Indian authors! Not the serious ones but those funny ones like 'almost single', 'keep the change'
etc! I switch between heavy and light stuff while reading' like to balance Atleast my reading habits!
Music - elvis, roxette, abba, Nusrat fateh Ali khan, Mika Singh!!! And sometimes very very random music! Actually anything which I can sing well at karoake!
Movies- recently - the fault in our stars! I can't deal with horror movies except if they are about vampires! - I live alone travel a lot and they haunt me forever! I like all the super hero stuff, animated movies, fairy tales, movies where all ends well! I am a sucker for happy endings! I don't get the very serious movies which are making a point about humanity or some emotional crap! Deal with all that on a daily basis!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alone time, writing, reading, music, family and friends.. Mostly in tat order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places to go to! Things which I still haven't done! Further studies! Environment! Equal rights and sometimes why do all the brands I like don't make clothes in plus sizes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No plans.. It's all about going with the flow! Mostly it's time with family, friends or catching up with the shows I have missed on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an alien!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Match the age criteria! I'm pretty serious about the age thing. It's cool to be called a 'cougar' I'm just not a fan
You are not married - I knw no harm in making friends with married people, still if you are make sure ur partner knows you have a profile on a dating site and I will be your best friend!
http://elitedaily.com/dating/sex-isnt-form-infidelity-relationships-days/1099141/