Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nefariousmango

28 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music, of all kinds, from punk rock to jam bands to classical and anything i can dance to. I play the violin and I recently took a classical Indian music course, which was totally awsome and confusing. i also love to hike and camp and swim and anything else in the mountains, outdoors. In the winter, you'll find me skiing (in the style of a snowboarder, as my friends say) every weekend i can scrape the money together. I also LOVE to travel. In fact, I often have trouble staying in one place for too long, and can often be found wandering the mountain roads on the weekends... I have been told that I am completely unique, that most of the things that happen to me would never turn out so well for anyone else. This life of bad luck turned good opportunity has made me generally optomistic about everything, if strangely bitter at times about the strange "normal" things i miss out on. It's also made me a bit eccentric, so be prepared....

I am eccentric, intellegent, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
I write a lot, and thus am enjoying majoring in writing and lit at Naropa University. I was a neurosciences major at a prestigious liberal arts school in the midwest, then tried culinary institute very briefly, but finally realized that I could do what I love (read; write; edit) and get an education in it. I love the outdoors, but I was recently in a car accident so I've had to cut back on my activity even further (i previously had several other unrelated accidents and injuries that took two years to recover from) so it looks like I will be missing most of ski season :-(
I’m really good at
making people feel at ease, most of the time, especially small children and middle schoolers. The rest of the time i creep people out. also i travel well; i have been all over the place and not always at the most opportunistic political times. and i've been told recently that I make a damn good pumpkin pie.
The first things people usually notice about me
my nose, which i've been told is 'perfect' (some lady asked if she could take a picture as a template for her nose job)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; sick puppy, the english patient, the unbearable lightness of being, the timetraveler's wife, cien sonetos de amor, the list goes on and on and on.... Movies; 10 things i hate about you, dogma, little miss sunshine, um, others... Music; Sublime, A.F.I, barenaked ladies, David Bowie, goldfinger, grateful dead, green day, james taylor, pepper,... Foods; ice cream, derby pecan pie, squash aside from zuccini, anything i can cook, especially complicated, messy things.
The six things I could never do without
chocolate, music, friends and family (counts as one), new people to meet, nature, stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, not it's meaning per say but more it's purpose and how best to spend it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thursday nights are really my night out; i spend a lot of fridays w/ my marvalous boyfriend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i've spent more time in the hospital than anyone else i know, but i guess that just means i'm good at cheating death
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
you want to have grand adventures and spend some quality time just relaxing and talking in between, or you're bored and want to chat with someone, anyone, oh God just give me company! yeah