Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

negaunee427

37 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not into going to bars and clubs every weekend since I'd rather do something different every weekend thats fun. Im not on here to be a chat buddy or go on dates that aren't going to go anywhere, because the other person isn't as serous as I am in finding someone to start dating and hopefully going somewhere.

About me:
Have a great job that I enjoy very much.
Rent my own apartment without roomates.
Have my own transportation.
Have goals in life, like building my own house.
Have 2 daughters. One is 8 and the other is 17.
Love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, hiking, camping

I'm slowly but surely getting all the gear I need to do weekend backpacking and it would be awesome to find anyone to just join me on some new adventures in the pnw

Thanks for checking me out and good look on finding what your looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a NC Programer, and love the challenges my job has waiting for me everyday. I grew up in northern michigan, so yes i love being outdoors.
I’m really good at
building things with my hands, and being a pretty good handyman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I'll have to put the next complement that someone gives me on here. girls I know tell me I'm a nice and sweet guy, but I guess that don't count since its not the first thing they noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: written by Boyd Iverson and Scott Haugen
Movies: I like to watch new releases
T.V. shows: love the big bang theory, Alaskan gold rush
Music: country and rock
Food: Wild game, Mexican, and new foods I've never had
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, hunting, fishing, camping, friends, family, cell phone, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals I set for myself and how I'm going to accomplish them.
On a typical Friday night I am
well every Friday is different since I'm very active person and love doing new things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your intrested in meeting or chating with me, I'm looking for a long term relationship. I haven't found that one person that enjoys me for who I am. but it doesn't mean I'm going to give up, It will happen some day. :-)