Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Boston, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi undecided what to put here as yet, drop me a line ,,,,:)
Well I'm veggie, I don't like football or Facebook and I have a pet tortoise :))
So a little weird I guess but in a good way :)

My snapchat is neil-694

May I please say, you know these selfies with a mongy look , doing the Daffy Duck impression with your lips, it's not a good look, who an earth started it, and why have ppl followed ????

And painted on eye brows!!??? Why , it didn't work in the 70's it don't look right now either, unless it's fancy dress I guess and your trying to look like a clown ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a happily married family man, but that all changed, not sure where yet ? But my kids come first
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, being a dad,and other stuff :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, smile and aura :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest I'm kinda a bit geeky, very much into geology, quakes,the sky and beyond and what's out there,,,,, Brian cox, Richard Attenborough, and ,,,,, ancient aliens !! ☺️😄

Food well I'm veggie, and hate mushrooms lol, thank god for quorn,was difficult 23 yrs ago when I decided not to eat it anymore ,,,( I was a sparky in abattoirs, I'm sure I don't need to elaborate 😔
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Skype & facetime with my kids :)
Sleep :)
My annual treck to Glastonbury festival :)
( anyone going ?:))))
Only 1 week to go :) woohoo :)))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do in the future, I have my own business,2 beautiful children,and my dog of corse :) so many choices !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully with my children playing games or watching a film :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Urm !! I used to be a raver in the 90's !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not covered in tattoos,an alcoholic,can spell and speak english and your not a bunny boiler :)
Oh and female, like as in born female !
And you don't do that strange duck thing with your lips on your profile photos , why ???
If that hasn't scared you off drop me a line lol ;)