Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neilah

42 Burlingame, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Half Indian, one quarter German, one quarter Scandinavian. I am quite a mix!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make each day count. Training for my next race. Solving my friends business issues, relationship problems, and being a good connector in under two glasses of wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing tech support to my sister. Being the relationship therapist to my friends. Window shopping for expensive items. Living like a native in foreign lands a few times a year. Last trip: Cairo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and how I don't miss a thing. How I'm an old soul that hasn't lost touch with being playful and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies, duh :) I get bored with a lot of TV so I tend to stick to CNN, CNBC, Discovery, Travel, and Science channels. I love to learn about history, archeology, exobiology, art, and worldly cultures. Lately, I'm reading more about buying real estate overseas and how to think more about the biomechanics of the human body so I can push myself. Just added "The Volcano Adventure Guide" to my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventuring around the world. Drinking deep, rich red wine with bread and cheese. Having alternatingly brainy and funny conversations that leave me drained but feeling so awesome. The satisfaction of sweating after a workout. The technology I choose to have in my life that (hopefully!) lets me live it better. And sushi. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do the things that make me happy everyday. How to volunteer more!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
OMG my new Bose headphones are awesome. I'm hearing things in music I hadn't heard before. No, I'm not sitting at home listening to music. I'm usually out with friends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about your life and career.
You eat smart and stay fit and active.
Your compass points to 'adventure' when you travel.
You sometimes choose to help those who can't help themselves.