Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a Lady who is easy going and not easily stressed out . I'm easy going too, but controlling (kinda ),and enjoy relaxing by a fire, and spending time in the mountains, driving or just watching the river go by. I don't like booze , bars, bossy women, or cats !!
I like outdoor things like hiking , rafting, fishing , biking , camping, and riding motorcycles. I'd like to meet some one to hang out with ,and maybe go hiking and things . I'm a blue jean and tee shirt guy , not into orperas or fine dining. I like intelligent conversation, and am interested in just about everything.
I just clicked on my "personality" OMG is that reality me ?
No wonder I'm single. ha,ha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been sngle now for four years , and not doing much with my life at the moment. I have my own house , and am free to do things anytime .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really know what to put here . Maybe it's best to just say I'm kinda a jack of all trades guy. I like learning things , so anything I try to do I usually get good at .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I like being friendly . I'm not the stuffy businessman type ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading both fiction and non fiction books. The movies I like are dramas, and action. I like old rock music, and some country and western.
I like just about every kind of food , but don't like pork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains , rivers , chinook winds, fresh air, and freedom ,and thats about all I need , oh yeah , enough money to get along on..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a fair amount of time wondering how to ue my new Pentax K-30 DSLR camera. The instruction booklet has 270 pages.. I like takling pictures with my old Kodak non slr, and want to get the hang of this one .. Oh yeah , I wonder about other things besides my camera , like why my stocks havn't gone up latley lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonley, and bored.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interests are similar to mine, and you don't want to rush into anything .