Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Union City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. I'm a simple guy looking for a special woman to enjoy good times with. I'm very easy going, I own a home, have a career that I enjoy and now at a place in life where I'd like to meet a good, wholesome woman to share my life with. My long term goals are to eventually get married someday.

Some things I enjoy:
Dining out
Going to the gym
Trap Shooting

I'm thoughtful, confident, friendly and considerate. I'd like to find someone who shares the same values and add new ones as we learn from each other. I try my best to surround myself with positive influences. I like to be around down to earth people who can engage in deep conversations. I'll tell you like it is and not afraid to call BS when i see it. I am spiritual, chivalrous, affectionate, and really close to my family. If this sounds like something that you are looking for then feel free to get in touch with me.
What I’m doing with my life
During the day, I work for a large energy company in the field of Marine Consulting and Expertise. I work to live, not live to work. This is very important to me and keeps me sane.

At night, I'm rescuing damsels in distress, leaping from building to building and doing other superhero stunts.
I’m really good at
Watching the night sky and telling you which stars, constellations and planets are out there...well most of them.
I'm really fascinated about the stars and universe.

Making you feel safe.

Being punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and my humorous personality? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Wolf of Wall Street, Groundhog Day, Life of Pi, Django Unchained, Spirited Away, The Dark Knight Rises, Back to the Future Trilogy, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, and many more.

Books: Siddartha, The Catcher in the Rye, Life of Pi, The Secret, The Laws of Success, The Bhagavad Gita, The Mahabharata, Books on Spirituality, Books on Finance, Investing and Economics.

Food: American, Midditerannian, Thai, Indian, Mexican and European.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family,
2. Excercise.
3. Consistency.
4. Exploration.
5. Intimacy.
6. Spirituality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the universe works.
My purpose in life.
Continuous improvement.
My next adventure.
Time traveling.
Attracting the things I want into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and and about or at home relaxing watching movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I talk to my car as if it's KITT from Knight Rider.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We share the same beliefs.
You can make me a better man.
You like to travel and explore.
You have goals.
You're selfless.
You're a quality woman.
You can love unconditionally.
You're Spiritual.
You don't give up easily.

Is that too much to ask?

Do not message me if:
You are still in your late 30s and into the club/lounge/hooka bar scene. I'm done with that phase of my life and more into refined things now.