Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nejjen

39 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single city-dweller who is looking to meet someone special who enjoys getting out in the city (and beyond) to enjoy special events or one of the many fun things the city has to offer. I really enjoy traveling, the outdoors and having fun with friends.

I am friendly, caring and pretty laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides my career, I aim to have fun and do things that make me happy. I have a good job but like leaving work at work and use my free time to enjoy myself.

I have a fun group of friends and like going out and being social. I have lived in the Chicago area my whole life but still enjoy being a tourist every now and then and I love going to concerts and festivals. I love getting outdoors, even in the winter (the cold doesn't scare me!) so I try to take advantage of the special events in the city as much as possible.

I love to travel and my goal is to make it to all 50 states. I'm over half way there so I think I'm doing pretty good. I love a good road trip and International travel is great too.
I’m really good at
I'm friendly and I can make friends with the most random people so I'm good in new situations or in a room full of strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: My favorite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, Song of Solomon, Way of a Peaceful Warrior and a bunch of other random books.

MOVIES: My favorite movies probably fall into the comedy category. There is enough craziness and heavy topics in the world, so a good comedy is always welcome.

MUSIC: If I have to say a favorite type of music it would be country, but I listen to a little bit of everything. I always seem to like a very random mix of songs from different genres.

FOOD: As for my favorite foods, it really depends on the season and my mood. In the summer, I'm all about sushi and salads and light stuff, but in the winter all I can think about soup and warm comfort foods. I really like ethnic foods too and as long as it's not some strange organ or part of the animal, I'll probably give it a try.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a pretty body of water to relax by, coffee/hot tea in the morning, music, sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to travel to, ways to self-improve and new hobbies I'd like to add to my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home relaxing by catching up on shows I record on my tivo or out with friends somewhere in the neighborhood for a drink or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to be patient for all the private things...:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're fun, caring, honest and looking to meet someone with the same qualities, you should message me.