Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nekluvshp

24 F Honor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Natasha.

I am painfully shy. However, I generally have no problems opening up online. It's a lot easier talking to people when there isn't much of a commitment yet.

One of my favorite pass times is creative writing. Many people have complimented my work. I mostly write fanfiction. If you don't know what that is, its alternate reality stories of a person's favorite books, movies, TV shows, etc. I have several stories posted on a few sites for Naruto and Harry Potter. Although, I have a few unfinished stories for Bleach that I haven't uploaded anywhere. Occasionally I work on my own original stories and I dabble in poetry.

I am very open-minded and I accept people for who they are. I never judge someone on their appearance or first impressions because they're often wrong. I don't judge people for what they have done in the past if that is no longer who they are. People change, even if it doesn't seem like it.

One thing that I am greatly looking forward to in the future is having a family. It's one of my biggest goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not sure what I want to do with my life.
Ideally, I would like to be a writer. Writing is one of the only things I'm good at and the only thing I've ever been able to brag about, not that I do.

I work part time at a hardware store doing inventory and invoices. I'm also being trained for an office position.

I've recently (Feb, 2013) started eating healthier and exercising daily. 60+ pounds, gone!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sing pretty well. I can sometimes draw, but not out of my head. I think I'm an excellent writer. Many people have complimented my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I guess my shyness. It takes a while for me to open up to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Heroes of Olypmus, The Inheritance Cycle(Eragon/Eldest/Brisingr/Inheritance), Pendragon.... almost anything really. Stick a book under my nose and I'm bound to read it. I have a bunch of Hardy Boys books from when I was about ten, but I've only read 5 of them. I tried reading Lord of the Rings, but they were so incredibly boring, I only got through Fellowship of the Ring and The Two Towers.

Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean 1-4, X-Men, Iron Man, pretty much all Marvel Movies, The Chronicles of Riddick/Pitch Black, Star Trek (09), Vampire movies (not twilight), Avatar, anything fantasy, most sci-fi stuff, DISNEY: The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, The Lion King, Pocahontas, Mulan, Tarzan, Beauty and the Beast, These are the best animated anything Disney has done. They need to get back to this kind of thing. Tangled is the best they've done since 1999.
I could keep going but the list would be a mile long.

TV: Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, CSI, Law & Order: SVU, Scrubs, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Two and a Half Men, House, NCIS, Bleach, Naruto, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Roseanne, Three's Company, Growing Pains, ..... This isn't in any particular order.

Videogames: I prefer ancient or medieval themed videogames such as: the God of War series; Prince of Persia 1, 2, 3; LOTR, Darksiders1 and 2, and Assassin's Creed. I also like the Jak and Daxter series, Ratchet and Clank, GTA(mostly San Andreas and now GTA V, as well), etc...
However, I will play other games like CoD or Halo. I'm just not as fond of them.

Music: I like a little bit of everything, I suppose.

Food: Well I'm not really picky, except I'm not a big fan of ethnic food. I am willing to try something new though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my books, my friends, laptop/internet access, my cousin(who is my best friend), and love I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Every aspect of it has crossed my time and again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home bored out of my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many secrets. If there is something you want to know, please, don't hesitate to ask.

I've never been on a real date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A few requirements I've decided to add, I won't reply if you have no profile picture, if you have 0% across the board because you haven't answered any questions, or if your profile isn't filled out. Other than that:
Message if you just want someone to talk to, if you want to be friends, if you want to be more than that. I'm a great listener and I've always got an ear open for you.
If I don't respond, its because I tend to forget about this site and rarely get on it even once a month.
The ages above aren't a set limit, it has more to do with maturity and personality than anything else.