Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neko-hime-mode

25 F Grand Prairie, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just here to makes friends, just as simple as that :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done many things in my lifetime such as completed high-school. I went to college for a bit to study fashion design, and computer networking. I just finished my time in service in the US Army, and i'm now a college student studying nursing :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You can be the judge since im a modest individual :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can formulate that if we both come to an agreement to hangout o.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Adventure Club, Krewella, Avicii, Zedd, Nicky Romero, Flux Pavillion, Dash Berlin, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, Tiesto, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, as you notice I listen to mostly EDM

Movies: Action, Anime, and Comedy would be my favorite genres

Food: Thai<3, Japanese, Italian, Chinese, and vegetarian food o.O Seriously I could live off of eating tofu everyday, and no i'm not a vegetarian I just like the recipes and different combination of dishes that can be made.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cellphone
-Internet
-Food/Water
-A place to stay
-A job
-A car
-Perfume
-Makeup
-Showers
-Hair Removal
-Body Lotion
-Skin Care Products
-Someone there you can talk to and trust when times are tough :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, almost everything, just whatever comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical nights for me, I do things and go to places at random ;)

Reading a novel on my kindle
Playing video games
Shooting pool
Watching a movie
At a rave
At a bar
Heading to a car meet
Out eating at a restaurant
Sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Insert band size Gs xD lol
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see on my profile so far, if you don't care about hangout with a girl who weights more than 130 lbs, and is curvy, and of course if you want to know me better lol