Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nekohilary

24 F West Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am a big anime fan. Basically a huge nerd. I have two cats named Neko Chan and Skitz and spend a good chunck of my free time playing video games like kingdom hearts and persona games
I also love wrestling and spend every monday and friday watching wwe without fail.
I like to think of myself as a fun and nerdy person. I love to try things and even love Dnd..sadly i am not apart of my last one anymore kinda makes me sad
I love animals and love to help abused animals and will do it from time to time. BOth my cats are in fact rescues that i have helped. DOn't worry though i dont keep every animal i help lol
What I’m doing with my life
im just living it day by day and seeing where it takes me. I don't currently have some big master plan but i am currently just trying to do things that make me happy with myself.
I’m really good at
i like to pride myself at my cookies and i love to bake but i am a decent writer too..if only i could get off my butt and actually write.
i love all forms of creative things i want to start painting and pottery to see if i am any good at that
The first things people usually notice about me
well..i have been wearing my necomimi ears in public so it could be that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:XXXhollic,tsubasa chronicles,dracula,case closed
Movie: guns and talks,lord of the rings,star wars,howls moving castle
shows:ghost hunt,loveless,death note live action,guns and talks,lord of the rings,start wars
music: maranis trench,smash mouth,one republic, kpop
food: i love asian and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
my computer,my video games,my cats,air..i kinda need to breathe,and...hmm food i guess? lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ushually story ideas or a game or show i watched but i also think about random and sporodic things that you dont even want to know about
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with a friend or playing video games while cuddling my cat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i will admit anything. ask me whatever you want
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you love anime and games as much as i do...or are just interested