Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nekoneko1

24 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

So after a long time of not updating this, here we go again.
I'm Greg, I have spent the last few years studying and graduated, took some time off and went traveling to asia!
I Spent 3-4 months traveling Japan / China and finally back home. Was amazing - still wishing I was still there! :(

If you haven't picked up already, I love traveling, and I try to travel overseas once every year or 2, currently have a goal to travel to India in the near future.
I am half Japanese by descent and love everything to do with Japanese culture.

I am generally a quiet person and pretty much carefree / relaxed about almost anything. I get bored easily and am constantly looking for more things to do.

I do a lot of sport especially with friends, we are all trying to get fit =D, don't really watch sport though (so boring)

I like watching horror movies but regret it, and Japanese anime / drama and thriller / action and comedies.

Not sure what to expect on this site...or online dating in general but meh! why not haha

like to know more.. just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working full time, yep.. very boring! XD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, hence why it took me so long at updating!

Maybe the violin?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno...you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really much into books, last thing I read was boring work documents XD...does Japanese manga count??

movies: James bond, howls moving castle, pirates of the Caribbean, any movie with Jim Carey! any comedy or thriller is great too, I like watching horrors..but die after

Shows: game of thrones, suits, Anime, dexter, NCIS

Food: Everything Asian - especially Japanese!! - oh and really like Vietnamese noodle soups!

music: meh.. whatever I think is good at the time, no real preference - basically if it sounds alright then I'll listen to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next as I get bored!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with friends, watching a movie or on the computer. Typically I am at home, but am happy to go out and about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to??