Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Devinthedevil86

28 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, Devin here!

So first off let me just say, I am one of those weird ones that cant help it. I'm always curious of the world and strange happenings. I like to joke, be sarcastic at inappropriate times.

Basically a dork when it comes to anime, social engineering, cars, manga, sci-fi and computers. :P
I got's no game but a gameboy.
What I’m doing with my life
Harassing my friends on and off. Annoying my boss. Trying to find the next big Adventure!!

I volunteer wit RUI Designated Drivers, we drive the intoxicated home.

Currently working on my business degree looking at specializing in IT, so I guess I'm looking for someone else whose motivated as well.

Oh and I'm attempting to grow a beard, it itches!,!!,,
I’m really good at
Being Socially Akward!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: SciFi, Fantasy, Comedy, etc. Some of my favorite authors include Orson Scott Card, and Robert Aspirin. I've read way to many comics as a child.

Movies: Batman series, Boondocks Saints,Back To The Future, Short Circuit, Short Films, etc.

Food: Gummies, hostess cupcakes and Fruit Snacks nummy
The six things I could never do without
Internet-damn you YouTube!
Coffee
Bubble Wrap
My Car
Cellphone
Gummy Bears!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Jimmy cracks corn and no one cares.... then why does he do it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly spontaneous things, Going on Adventures! or lack of adventures.

Currently I'm the volunteer coordinator for RUI Designated Drivers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Want to chat, hang out, etc. I'm always looking for new people to socialize and hang out with.