Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nelsjohnson

24 M Luck, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
.looking to meet new people to meetd. i work in little cananda mn I like to travel been to 9 different states so far. Gona move in the spring closer to work i love rodeos.... i can be really shy at times.. what i like to do is helping out on the family farm, 4 wheeling snowmobile ice fishing summer fishing deer/raccon hunting i like hanging out with friends. i love being outside, racing, nascar and anything that goes fast. im a very careing and very big hearted. : iam about 5"9 about 285 290 some where around there [blonde hair] [blue eyes]working on trucks and just about anything with an engine. . i also live in a small small town its so boreing id like to move someday. i can be fun to hang around with u just have to give me a chance. and that is an out going person.
i say wut i want to say and iam easy to get along with and make new freinds and i love going to demo durbys tractor pulls and truck pulls i love loud and alot of horse power trucks and tractors.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping on the family farm. id like to do some [traveling down the road] id like to go to sweden, germany, hawaii, norway, and paris to see the tower id like to move to a bigger town or somewhere esle when i get the chance to.
I love ridding motorcycle I bought one in 2012. Been to 6 different states on it so far hope to do more traveling
I’m really good at
farming, hunting, 4wheeling, fishing, and working on anything with an engine,hunting rifle and bow.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that im really shy when i first met new poeple but once i get to know u alittle more i wont be shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like country ill uselly listen to anything. and movies i have alot of favortie movies. From My Facebook Profile: Books: haunted wisconsin. Movies: comedy, horror, and more.. TV Shows: simpsons, still standing, that 70's show. many others..... Music: rock and roll 93x kdwb kqrs and maybe if im in the mood country. Music mostly country, rap
Movies the fast and the feriuos all of them of them scary movies 1,2,3,4 hollween freddy vs jason and some other ones
Television family guy the simpsons and more.
Books. i do read some not many
The six things I could never do without
my trucks and tractors and also my parents and sister and brother. and my snowmobiles, 4 wheelers and my job. Friends family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future life and what im gona do and where i would like to be in five to 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friend, playing games watching movies, just trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me more first.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are intrerested or u want to know more about me just send me a message and ill tell. and if you like what u read.