Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nelson22kg

31 Saint Cloud, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a self-summary I'll give you some quick "overs"

I would prefer to play a round of putt-putt or go camping over going to a bar or similar establishment.
I choose comedy movies over horror.
Fall over spring and winter over summer.
Hope over destiny.
I prefer vacations to mountains over vacations to beaches.
When possible, sleeping in over getting up early.
Finally(and this is important) Vikings over Packers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Decided to go back to school 3 years ago. Currently doing an Internship at a "Big 4" accounting firm and serving as a city council member in the town I live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking names and kicking......!!
I honestly don't know how to answer this. I'de like to think that there are lots of things that I'm good at but to use the word "REALLY"..I just don't know.
When I was a kid I was really good at building snow forts..does that count? And I've always thought that I would do really well on SURVIVOR.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Any of the lord of the rings or original star wars trilogy.
Shows- The Big Bang Theory, Revolution(which I guess has been cancelled), The League, and Survivor.(A little bit of everything)
Food-One word....Chipotle. Best restaurant hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camping gear
Nascar on Sundays
The fine artistic works of Ylvis
Will Ferrell comedy
Shorts
Coffee during workdays
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally giving my brain a break and relaxing. This usually involves catching up on shows I've missed during the week or a trip to the theater. If its summer time then chances are that I'll sitting around a campfire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Or if you have a riddle or brainteaser you wish to share. These I do love. Also I'm not an "A-lister" so there is no sense in liking me because I'll never know.