Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nelz915

37 M Longwood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Lets start from scratch. Hmm let's see. What am I looking for?? Well probably the same as everyone else. Honesty, integrity, hard working, likes going out and also likes staying in. Enjoying a nice dinner and drinks. No drama and just not another notch on the belt. Does that sound about right?? No matter what it's just looking for the right person that compliments the person they are.

A little about me. Well lets start it off with this. I am hardworking. Been at the same place for 9 years and same career for over 16 years. I have my own place that I bought. I have no kids and no drama of any sorts. Been single for 3 years and that is by choice. I have the utmost respect for women and that is how I was raised. I would like to bump into the one that feels the same as i do about life. Enjoying it as much as we can and have all the fun doing it. Well I know I have quite a bit here. But if you choose I may be a good match or even a good friend well send me a message. If not then i wish you good luck and hope you meet someone that deserves you.
Anything else you want to know just ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a bit of neat freak. So clean and organized. I like to cook so I feel I am good at that. I think I am...Maybe you will have to tell me...lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...Usually my laugh. People can hear me from afar. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow....Favorites...I like lots of different kinds of food...music mainly anything not big on heavy metal, country, or polka..lol I am open on movies. Ill watch anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to move to a tropical island.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a few drinks. Or just cooking dinner at home with a glass or 2 of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm is it private if I share???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good and loyal friend. Possibly more.... :-)