Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Nassau, Bahamas Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 18
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: 2014/2015 I just took a job in Hawaii, looks like I'm kind of stateside for the next year or so.

Update: 2013 I have moved to Thailand in October. Don't see myself back in the states in the foreseeable future. Thank you for your interest. Good luck on your search!

As I do not find it difficult to meet women, what I do find difficult is finding a woman I would like to get to know better which leads me to this site.

Having lived in a lot of places my favorite by far was living in Lake Tahoe. I was fortunate enough to be able to purse a career in snowboarding. After paying my dues I traded my snowboard in for a surfboard and some flops and moved to San Diego. Living in San Diego was awesome. I was very fortunate to find great friends that became my family. I am an East Coast native without the attitude but I must say my blood will always pump NYC.

I travel as often as I can with just my backpack and no reservations. I am most intrigued by the different cultures of South East Asia. I often find myself in that part of world.

I would like to claim that I am an excellent conversationalist. I also enjoy really listening to people and what they have to say. I'll always entertain the idea of sharing a good story. I am always looking too grow and learn as a person through life's experiences and try something different everyday. Firmly believe in communication, compromise, and compassion. I actively try to improve these qualities about myself every chance I get and would like to meet someone who possess similar attributes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating strange foods in foreign lands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- For Whom the Bell Tolls
Film- Taxi Driver
Shows- not much of a tv guy
Music- depends on mood
food- Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer Ball
Raw Salmon
Snowboarding Off Rocks
Family Debates
Being Underwater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people's cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my crew.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up