Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neoargentumguy

27 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Miami, and I moved to Boston 2.5 years ago for graduate school.

I like new experiences that help me learn more about my self and other people. I see my self as a pro-social person who enjoys authentic interpersonal relationships. I enjoy being surrounded by people that are thoughtful and sincere. I am not into petty drama, bitchiness, immaturity or people that think that their life imitates a sitcom, soap opera or a movie.

I like to travel, work out, museum visits, foreign and indie flicks, wine tastings, and trying new restaurants and bars. I would like to frequent more cultural events such as the theater, opera, live music, and orchestra. I am always looking for a partner in crime for such events. I won't define my self as sophisticated, but I like some sophistication.

I am not into "crazy" partying; however, I do enjoy going out every once in a while to bars and clubs with friends, having a few drinks, and dancing (not always in that order). I also like having low-key nights with a glass of wine and a movie, or playing board games at a friend's house.

My modus operandi can be summarized as balance and moderation.
What I’m doing with my life
My days and weeks are usually divided into three parts: (1) working on my Ph.D: studying, researching, and doing clinical work; (2) Working out and exercising at the gym, but I want to transition to doing things out doors during the spring; (3) Trying to make Boston my new home by exploring the city, attending events, and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and being frank.
The first things people usually notice about me
[I'm not really into this question]

I've been told that I'm very easy going and accommodating. Some people have pointed out my sense of humor and thoughtfulness.

On another more shallow note, some people have pointed out that I have nice arms.

Other people have pointed out that I have an accent and ask about it (I was born in Argentina and I grew up speaking English and Spanish).

Pretty much different people notice different things about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many things to outline, but in general I like reading about philosophy, psychology, sociology, and cultural critique.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, affection, knowledge, technology, sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
[I don't have an aversion to thinking.]

- What I want to do with my life, particularly the next 5 years.

- Perennial philosophical questions that usually have multiple answers, and no one answer.

- How to make the world a better place and how I can help people (and myself) reach their future potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading something for class, watching whatever is on tv (usually CNN, LOGO, HGTV, FOOD Network, Adult Swim), or at a restaurant/bar/club with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have problems discerning between what things should remain private and what should be public.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating