Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neoart_cky82

32 Laredo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Art and thank you for taking some of your time to look at my profile. I am looking to meet somebody as friends then see where it goes from there. I'm not looking for any problems or drama from anybody, and most certainly not looking to give any problems to anyone. I'm looking for a sweet, smart, and caring person. Race, color, religion is not an issue for me. So long as we can make a good, smart conversation is what matters to me the most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working with children who have disabilities and enjoying every minute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing electronics, computers, making custom arcade cabinets, drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to make people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading comic books. I like anything that has to do with the paranormal. I listen to a variety of music. I enjoy listening to M83, Queens of the Stone Age, Face to Face, My Bloody Valentine, Metallica, CKY, The Arcade Fire, Daft Punk, etc. I also enjoy a good video game soundtrack. Love listening to some Metroid or Legend of Zelda music. :) Love video games by the way. I happen to be a huge fan of Tron as well, but I do enjoy other movies like Drive, Pulp Fiction, Star Trek, Scott Pilgrim, and Anime. As for t.v. shows, I really like Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My guitar
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I finally meet the right person for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or exercising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and would like to know more about me.