Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

neochan

37 M Seri Kembangan, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An average guy,not good looking not rich not talented,but for sure I'm a good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying,learning to enjoy life,and appreciate life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't dare to say that I'm good,but I do some photo shooting,cooking and will pick up baking soon.Maybe you can rate my skills,would you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than my average look,I guess people usually notice me as a friendly person once we got into a chat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all genres of movies and I love to watch movies.
I like almost all types of music but I like Bossa Nova and Jazz the most.I like to sing too but I'm not a good singer,haha!
Food?I like almost all types of food,including desserts like cakes,ice creams,and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things,not human or any abstract items right?
Then it will be my house,my car,my phone,my camera and my computer.Where is the 6th?Err...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about...earning more money...travelling to places...forming my own family...what else?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night,I usually stay at home,have a drink with friends once awhile but most of time I will be at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I write it in here then it's not a private thing anymore.I'll whisper you the answer instead.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me!Wink at me!Save me into your favourites!Award me!If you know me,if you like me,if you like to make friends with me,if we have something in common.